How to satisfy your need for a new hair product…frugally   


I love to try new hair products BUT I also know that trying new hair products come with a price…that’s why I shop as frugal as possible. I get my natural hair products from many different places. My favorite three places are to buy are: 1. natural hair expos. Here is where many retailers offer great discounts. Tip: many expos give out goodie bags with tons of great products to registrants 

2. Retail stores other than the average beauty supply store. I’m not afraid to check out what Ross, TJ Maxx and/or Marshall’s hair care section. It’s normally one of my first stops once inside. 

3. Dollar Tree (yes, I know this is a retail store also). SN: Read this week’s hair product highlight and you’ll see why I choose products from this frugal friendly retailer 

Remember Naturals that we don’t have to spend a fortune (an entire paycheck) on hair care products. If
you find one that works for you keep it as a staple. Our hair reacts differently to each hair product. 

Happy product search!!!  Where are your favorite places to shop for hair products?

Leave a comment below. I’d love to hear from you 

Leave a comment